CLICK HERE FOR HOMEPAGE
Brighton Centre Takeover Holding Image

ON SALE NOW

16th-21st August 2022

PAW Patrol Live!

Thu 01 Sep 2022 Doors DOORS: 1ST SHOW: 9:30am | 2ND SHOW: 12:30pm | 3RD SHOW: 3:30pm

Kaiser Chiefs

Mon 14 Nov 2022 Doors 6:30pm

Sugababes

Thu 27 Oct 2022 Doors 6:30pm

Morrissey

Fri 14 Oct 2022 Doors 6:30pm

Future Islands

Fri 18 Nov 2022 Doors 6:30pm

David Essex

Fri 23 Sep 2022 Doors 6.30pm

Job Vacancies

We're Hiring!

Brighton Centre eGift Card

Give the gift of live entertainment with the
Brighton Centre
eGift Card

More info Next arrow

Don't Miss

CURRENT - 0
Tue 16 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

MAMMA MIA!

CURRENT - 1
Sun 09 Oct

Steve Hackett

CURRENT - 2
Thu 01 Sep

PAW Patrol Live!

CURRENT - 3
Fri 23 Sep

David Essex

CURRENT - 4
Sat 15 Oct

Richard Ashcroft

WHAT'S ON AT THE BRIGHTON CENTRE

MUSIC

COMEDY

THEATRE

DANCE

EXHIBITION

Looking for a hotel, places to eat, travel info or other things to do in Brighton?
Visit BrightonNext arrow